Mercedes in a wall

in #art6 years ago

I have already seen photos showing a real car built in a wall. But I have never thought that I will also see this live!

He is very likely a car mechanic actually. If you do not know him it is easy to find his house, that is for sure!
It is also notable that the red wall is depicting the area of the former Hungary.

Please upvote this post if you like it.

Sort:  

cool.... it's a painting, right ??
the painting is so real... amazing....

No, it is not a painting, it is real!
From an other angle:

oh i see... it's real ??.. wow.... I never thought ... it was amazing. a great job to the creator.... I give the applause for him.

thank you for being so productive on @steemit, just know God is always on your side, he has a plan for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80