I drew myself 🌟

in #art6 years ago

image

Drawing is a very powerful skill. An artist can express their emotions without saying a single word. Let it be love, happiness, sadness, grief or loneliness, beautiful or ugly, peaceful or creepy.

Art is expressive and it comes in many shapes and forms.

Everyone has a little artist inside them.

As for my drawing, can you tell what I'm expressing?

Neko Chan 🌟

Sort:  

cool keep it up!

Cool! I like that 😮👍

wow really impressive ! keep doing your great work ! :)

Thank You for your appreciation 😍

Neko Chan 🌟

you are always welcome :)

Keep up the good work!

He hehe!! Thanks!! 😁😍👍

v.nice skech keep it up @kissnekomimi

You think so? 😊
Awww!!
Thank you!! 😘

Hope u will do more good @kissnekomimi

So cute

😋 hehe thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75