Screaming Phoenix {Original Painting}

in #art7 years ago

image1 (3).JPG

Definition of phoenix ::
Aa legendary bird which according to one account lived 500 years, burned itself to ashes on a pyre, and rose alive from the ashes to live another period

This acrylic painting is a phoenix in it's self. This is the first of it's transformations (see future posts)

Life changes, people change ....and I painted this during one of my recent transformations. Do we really know who we are?

I'm still learning but this painting helped me open the cage to give the phoenix a breath of fresh air. .... now that I've learned to breath, I still have yet to stretch my wings and fly....

....like I said, future posts.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kittykarma1111 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69647.99
ETH 3705.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29