Needlework #1

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I was lucky in school with labor lessons. Aprons and sundresses we could hardly sew, but we were taught to embroider and to knit. In high school for two lessons we have brought what everyone was doing - embroidery or knitting. We were finishing things we liked. Most of my classmates are still knit or embroider. Some combine hobbies and work. I have not embroidered for a long time, but I want to show my old works.

It's Taurus, my zodiac sign. I gave him another "Taurus")

P1140349.JPG

P1140347.JPG

Sort:  

I never liked to embroider, but I really like to knit! Unfortunately, I do not always have enough time for this: (Back in September, I began to knit a winter hat for my daughter and what do you think?) The cap is still only half ready :) :)) I think I'll finish it by next winter :)) )

I have noticed that people either embroiders or knits, but not both. I absolutely can't knit)) And started and I have a lot. Someday...

Interesting job. It is useful and important to get the skills of some kind of creativity or profession. In the future, this can become not only your hobby, but also a permanent job.

All can be) Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55