Games with the dinosaur. The process of creating a picture step by step.

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends! Yesterday I found two new characters for my drawings. Traditionally it is a kitten and an inflatable dinosaur.: D I like how they fit together, a kitten of neutral color and a very bright dinosaur. I drew pictures with these characters in slightly different poses, but I have only one yet.I'll show you how I painted it;)

F0391C89-261A-487B-B2CA-7AE351DB0286.jpeg

Do you wonder how this drawing was created? :) I prepared for you several photos with the stages of work that I combined into a collage.

B3A11D2F-60CB-4010-A07F-DF1F49B5DABA.jpeg

To create a drawing I used watercolor, watercolor pencils, black liner and white acrylic.

1155BFEC-E134-4C64-953F-C85D8EC9A86C.gif

For the first time I tried to make a gif process. It did not turn out very well, but if I tried and made the photo neatly, it would have been better! :) And what do you like more? :) Do you like to carefully consider each stage or such funny changing pictures? :)

I hope that you liked my drawing! :) I will be happy with your support in the form of votes !;) Thank you for visiting my blog! :)

Sort:  

That's so cute! :-D

Thanks thank thanks my dear❤️

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Мне очень нравится яркий желтый цвет в динозаврика! Отличная работа!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you❤️

Very cute picture, @knopka145 ! I love the style and the colours are so happy and so bright :D ! the lineart is also super lovely <3

Many thanks @veryspider ❤️ I am very pleased!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67