Running on the field of dandelions. The process of creating a picture step by step.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! When the horrible weather outside and do not want to go out into the street at all, i can only dream about the sun and remember all the warmest things. :) Of course, warm wool socks, hot tea and warm drawings help me warm.
Today I will show you how I painted a kitten running on the field of dandelions. I envy the kitten. He runs off touching dandelions and the wind carries away the seeds. Sunny bunnies gallop after the kitten. I hope I was able to convey to you the mood of a warm summer day .;)

B894EB2E-D739-4CC5-A33E-5573A3C8F044.jpeg

Do you wonder how this drawing was created? :) I prepared for you several photos with the stages of work that I combined into a collage.

1FB9D88F-0ADB-4EC5-BC2D-2437A5A63E02.jpeg

To create a drawing I used watercolor, watercolor pencils and white acrylic.

A7771D9D-3CBE-43DC-85A1-DAF1D2BC88A9.jpeg

I hope that you liked my drawing! :) I will be happy with your support in the form of votes !;) Thank you for visiting my blog! :)

Draw warm drawings and keep warm !;)

Sort:  

Отличная иллюстрация!

Привет. Как у вас дела?

Привет. нормально

Perfect. I like your style! Or, as @sweettais would say:
Отлично. Мне нравится твой стиль! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64