You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big Time Baja | Digital Painting by AJ Brockman

in #art6 years ago

Thank you @abrockman. I really enjoyed your post, even if you don't get a chance to read this. The images remind me of a PC game I played in the 90's called "Monster Truck Madness".

Grew so nostalgic reading this post. Take me back in the day with that haze..

Sort:  

LOL… Wow, I remember that game! Funny how we all can relate and maybe even some subliminal influences. Thank you for your awesome comment.

Yeah dude I enjoyed that walk down memory @abrockman. Much love playa..

i used to go off road and make BIG jumps on the mountains around the tracks!, thank you, i got nice flashback of those times @kofibeatz

@abrockman i always wanted to be a digital artist, but i really never started painting lol (even got a wacom intous a4 i ended up selling last year). You are skilled, and this paint is really nice !, you got new follower of your works, keep it up man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81