The colorful markers !!

in #art6 years ago

Hey Guys :)

It's doodle time again and Today it is with markers. My doodle today is combination of all watercolor, markers and micron pens.

The base material used is again cardboard and then I tried creating a random pattern through markers and then added colors in the base. Last thing to do was a little bit of rendering using markers again.

IMG_2979.JPG

I did one more again with the marker. I took the "Madhubani art" as inspiration and put leaves on it. Then I tried giving it background affects by doodling with micron pens.

IMG_2981 (1).JPG

This has been the doodle month for me, as most of my art is doodle. I have learnt quite few things about it now and it surely made me better at it. And I have still more to go :P

Let me know how's my doodle for you guys. Help me improve by leaving comments :)

till then..

have a COLORFUL day
Thank you

Sort:  

I would love to see more doodles created by you :):)

and I won't let you down <3

lovely doodling, i just figured that you and @aishwarya and @ayushijain are from jaipur. Its so good to see people from jaipur. i joined steemit less than a month ago and was actually looking for people from Inida but there are people from Jaipur is a treat.

all of you are great painters, would love to connect with you all.

that's great.!!
it's good to see Indians building a nice community here :) we'll surely connect :)

Are you guys there on any discord channrl or steemit. Chat?

Congratulations @komal, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2100 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1041.79. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

WOW, again doodling. One of the best thing to do. It's really great.
Good going girl.

thank you so much mehak :*

wow Komal...Congrats...good reward...keep it up!! and good art

thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75