The final picture :D

in #art6 years ago

Hey Guys

A beautiful morning to all. It's been a long time that I have been posting my work on diary covers day by day as I have done them. As to start, I was given 80 diary covers to create, make them creative and beautiful and time was a limit for me.

The time was getting up and the work yet pending. But then my friend @ayushi and my sister came there to help me. They helped me with my project and completed a few covers with me and hence, we were able to complete the project on time.

I shared my work with you all, and got a good appreciation and love. A great Thanks for that. It was so positive for me to see such support.

Since, I am done with the post, here I come with the final picture !!

IMG_2941.JPG

IMG_2940.JPG

IMG_2933.JPG

It was a bit hard, to pack this all work and send as we did alot of work over it but that was what suppose to happen :P And I'll be coming with more of my work. Till then...

have a COLORFUL day
Thank You

Sort:  

Congratulations @komal, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2741 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $932.36. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Wowww....tremendously beautiful..!!!!!

thank you @freebirdkhushbooi knew you would love it :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65