Caption this Pen on Paper :- Late Night Hustle / Portrait of Neyoswaggz Completion

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Thanks for always been there for me and for been so supportive even though I'm giving my best on the steel blockchain. This was my late night hustle drawing which I love more. The reason been that I love those Teddy curves hahahaha.... For those of us very familiar with some special trait which some women love in men, beards. So I love this because I cherish it a lot even though I don't have. Drawing of Neyoswaggz took me several hours but I finally found my way to the best of my ability and knowledge. Drawing is creativity and that's my life. I draw to make people feel good, happy, joyous and look so special. Here is my final drawing conclusion.

IMG_20181009_052238_675.JPG

PROCESS
  • step 1.

IMG_20181009_052126_089.JPG

  • step 2.

IMG_20181009_052145_877.JPG

  • step 3.

IMG_20181009_053502_505.JPG

  • step 4.

IMG_20181009_052205_204.JPG

  • step 5.

IMG_20181009_052217_948.JPG

  • final process

IMG_20181009_052238_675.JPG

Here is my drawing proof of Neyoswaggz

IMG_20181009_053804_251.JPG

Model:- Neyoswaggz
Artist :- korede-arts
Medium :- Pen on Paper
Size :- 40×35 inches
Duration :- 18hours
  • Love you all 💖, Love steem blockchain! opportunity found!

Thank you all for been supportive and making steem blockchain a conducive environment for me. @korede-arts

Nothing good comes easy but I say
  • Thanks for accepting me into the steem blockchain with my faults
Thanks for reading, it your #Pen and pencil Artist

@korede-arts. Always follow me to see more of my #PenArts and #pencil art on your feed

IMG_20180901_114230_409.JPG

  • Endeavor to read my other previous post.
  • Thanks to:

Support @stach @genesisproject @timcliff @noblewitness @ausbitbank @demotruk @teardrops, @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @good-karma @curie and continue to witness @good-karma @steemgigs, @pharesim @aggroed @minnowsupport human quality for this great community.To enter and vote for them through this Link below :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Copyright @korede-arts - All Rights Reserved

Hope you like my final result 💖💖💖 😘😘😘

Original content /Original ballpen drawing learn and practice more!

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by korede-arts from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

great as always
curious: what's with the lines on paper? Do the y help with proportions ar something?

nice portrait <3 very well done in capturing the person's likeness AND emotion <3 good job !

Hello @korede-arts, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94