The wait is over / Let the show begin / old women series / the biro-guy

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180912_131851_401.JPG

#Oldwomenseries ,more than what you can think of, community help!!

  • This is another piece have been working on since few days ago again. I called it #oldwomenseries actually I got the inspiration through a big gathering of the old and aged women in the society. I was indirectly involved in a small group community committee members which we had a slight talk and meet-up on what improvement we can do to better the lives of our old mothers. It is a big deal and a time to change our community for the best and we should stand upright a individuals, as community, as group of people of twos to fight for the rights of our old women. We must not fold our hands and look them been scattered about the bridges, the roads, the bus parks, gardens etc.During the meeting we had with some old women I capturd an old woman face which was so much in distress, no love, too much sorrow and sadness in her eyes and mind.

We should stand up and say NO to adult mistreat!

PROCESS

IMG_20180912_131459_922.JPG

  • My first shot

IMG_20180912_131620_587.JPG

  • My second shot

IMG_20180912_131741_084.JPG

  • My third shot

IMG_20180912_131851_401.JPG

FINAL PROCESS

IMG_20180912_131851_401.JPG

Wow: what do you like about this drawing,the Oldwomenseries? Let me know and hear your comment.
Model:- Oldwomenseries
Artist :- korede-arts
Medium :- Ballpen (big Biro)
Duration :- 48hours

Have a beautiful day!

Love you all 💖, Love steem blockchain!

Thank you all for been supportive and making steem blockchain a conducive environment for me. @korede-arts

Nothing good comes easy but I say
  • Thanks for accepting me.
Thanks for reading, it your #PenArtist

@korede-arts. Always follow me to see more of my #PenArts on your feed.

IMG_20180901_114230_409.JPG

(a). 72hours workdone / BallPointPen art not completed Morgan Freeman / Hollywood Actor, a producer and a writer

(b). Mixology 101 /coloured pen study / Motivated spirit

(c). Officially Done - Model Morgan Freeman / Duration : 125 hours

(d). Video 📹:- Happily received by her own self / ballpen drawing of Funke Akindele Song by Veronicabozman 🎶🎶

Thanks to:

Support @timcliff @noblewitness @ausbitbank @demotruk @teardrops, @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @good-karma @curie and continue to witness @good-karma @steemgigs, @pharesim @aggroed @minnowsupport human quality for this great community.To enter and vote for them through this Link below :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Copyright @korede-arts - All Rights Reserved

Hope you like my final result for now? I need your comment. Thank you.

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

Very beautiful!

This is pure talent on display here man, but I am sure you hear that a lot. Keep working hard bro. Your efforts will pay off big very soon.

Hahaha, yeah. I heard that a lot. Thank so much.

Congratulations @korede-arts! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Firstly I love blue and white together, in drawings, china, interiors, fashion and then to think it is all done with a biro! Amazing and that subject matter has so much life in their face.

Beautiful, reallly! @korede-arts all the details are incredible!

amazing, I just followed you I hope you do too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98