Blender. Classroom. Part 2

in #art6 years ago

Good day!

I apologize for not following the continuation for so long. There was not enough free time.

So, I spread the second part of the model of the school class. This time added walls, windows, a closet, a clock and a trash can.

It remains to make the ceiling and apply the texture.

That's what happened.

Yes, I completely forgot, I still put several books in the closet.

I have not decided yet whether I will put the windows in the windows. So far, put in :)

Trash basket is very necessary :)

Also I will add some small things, without which I can not do at school.

Well, the general view.

In the upper right corner on the wall is a clock :)

Thank you all for your attention and do not forget to subscribe to my blog.

Sort:  

Круто!

rusteemteam!

This post has received a 20.00 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @kovatelj. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76