Pink peonies

in #art6 years ago

Chic pink peonies! They are not only beautiful, but still have a pleasant fragrance. Unfortunately at the time of photography, only the pink peonies blossomed. White peonies were only in buds. In the next posts I will try to show them.

Sort:  

Красивые!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

rusteemteam!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Wonderful photos of Peonies. One cannot have enough of them growing.

agree with you :), beautiful flowers do not happen much.

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @kovatelj.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73