Work in progress

in #art5 years ago

I would like to know what do you see here?
How would you name it?
What do you feel?
What else would you paint here?
I don't give any suggestions :)

This painting is 55 x 65 cm, oil on linen.
Currently I have 10 paintings in progress, I hope I'll finish one or two soon.
Vesna - new.jpg

Vesna - new - detail.jpg
Thanks everyone! <3
Cheers!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you! :)

this is in my estimation one of your best works! Therefore I don't understand the low value upvotes so far (compared with most of your other posts - but hope this improves before day 7). I don't have much SP, but wish I could give you more!
I want to see this in person some day. It is a good size painting and certainly a collectors piece!

Danke vielmals, Otto! Ja, vielleicht kommt noch was... Macht nichts, Hauptsache das Bild wird gut! :-)

I see one of your amazing fantasy garden pieces, which I love the colour and form.

A good title could be something like "The seed of the soul" or "Garden of the Gods"

Thank you so much, so beautiful title! 😊💕

tu obra me trae recuerdos de series animadas asiaticas me agrada gracias por mostrar tu propuesta pictórica .. <3

Gracias y me gustan las películas de estudio Ghibli! :)

I see a magical garden of sorts where dreams can be made. One can lay down in the garden and imagine anything into reality.

So nice, thank you so much!

Perfect blending of different colors, it looks like plants and colorful flowers. Your painting and artwork always looks unique and creative @krasnec

Thank you so much!

This one is particularly exceptional dear Vesnalein!
I would suggest GLASS FLOWERS AND JEWELS - why? Because:
It makes me think of Dale Chihuly, whose work I had seen in Seattle many years ago. You might find inspiration looking at his museum site here:
https://www.chihulygardenandglass.com/

upvoted, resteemed and shared at the Visionary Art Twitter site: https://twitter.com/visionaryartcom/status/1094731178337320960

Hugs
shucks, another c² curator beat me to the punch this time!
PS: work in progress? looks finished to me!

Danke Otto! Habe ein paar Fotos gesegen, echt schön! Aber kein Glas, würde nicht zu Thema passen. Und das Bild ist noch nicht fertig :) Danke für's teilen auch! :)

Vor Jahrzehnten war ich auch mal auf Mallorca, Tito's Bar hatte damals beleuchtete Glasblumen auf der Terrasse, sah schön aus am Abend. Ist aber schon lange her (so um 1965) die haben wahrscheinlich alles geändert.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99