Tim's spirit 2 - oil painting

in #art6 years ago

Tim's spirit 2, oil on paper, 20 x 14 cm, 2018, Private collection @timcliff
I made this painting for @timcliff, thank you so much for your support! :)
Tims spirit 2.jpg

Details:
Tim 2 - detail 2.jpg

Tim 2 - detail.jpg

Yesterday night:
Tim - in arbeit.jpg

Working on Tim's spirit 2.jpg

This was the first one:
Tims Spirit.jpg

I would also like to thank all friends,
and each one of you dear Steemit friends!
Thanks @gric, without you I would not be on Steemit :)
Special thanks to @hendrickdegrote and @curie for your support!
Thanks everyone! <3
Cheers!
Thank you.jpg

Sort:  

You look like a Terminator with your glasses Vesna. =)

Terminator

Hahah :-) ich habe damals so ein Poster an der Wand gehabt!! 🙈😎

Nice little painting!
I finally got some of my SP back after the HF20 so I could properly upvote you. I also resteemed it.
Good idea to thank the ones that support you, maybe something to be emulated.
I should camp out at your place again sometime, to get my mojo for art back, lol. Though I did finally finish my panel for the next "Antipodes" cooperative.

:-) ok. Danke Otto!

Wonderful as usual @krasnec. I see you are taking full advantage of your birthday glasses :) Your work is always effervescent, like bubbles rising in champagne.

birthday glasses:
I stopped celebrating birthdays because blowing out candles became a fire hazard, so I don't get presents :(
had to buy my own after I seen Peter's.

RSCN9912web.jpg
I used to have some before, but left behind in Canada when I moved.

Gives you a futuristic mad scientist look Otto. =)

not as futuristic as Vesna's, with the added loupe.
it helped doing the Antipodes panel (when I get back from France, I post it with progress shots).
I wish I could find a steampunk style .......

You could modify yours and make it Steempunk style.
Enjoy your time in France. =)

Thanks so much! :)

Wow... so beautiful.. love it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks so much!

Congratulations @krasnec! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you!

beautiful painting, @krasnec ! the arrangement is very lovely, with the large fan-like flower at the center <3 there's something quite airy and free about this one, maybe the small floating pollens? at the top made it feel like unfettered and flying <3

very beautiful <3

and the first one was so gorgeous as well * ___ *

i love your style so much <3

Thanks so much @veryspider! :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you! :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Beautiful work 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

What does the picture represent? :D Well, I think that it can be many things, but what was on your mind? :)

Represent nice spirit :)

Great. :D Thank you for your answer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60