Emotions— Piece #3

in #art5 years ago

😮 Emotions— Piece #3

#1_T3_surprised.jpg

This week the new piece reflects all the new upcoming changes and discussion around the new HF21.

***

This is a controversial change since it will change how we interact with the steemit platform. Nevertheless changes are always welcome and, in the end, we will see what was the true aimed intentions with it.

If this new update will come to help new users and engage more people to participate or just give even more power to the minority of big players in here.

***

Digital Character created and rendered in Cinema 4d.

Below you can check more close up details to see in more depth all the features which give the magical expression and emotion to the character.

#6_T3_Close_up3.jpg

#4_T3_Close_up2.jpg

#5_T3_Side Close_up.jpg

#3_T3_Clos_up1.jpg

#2_T3_front_L.jpg


°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°°º¤ø,¸,ø¤°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°°º¤ø,¸

ʕ´• ᴥ•`ʔ   Hope everyone enjoys​ this new piece   ʕ´•ᴥ •`ʔ

°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸,ø¤°

I wish you all a great week!

Sort:  

Congratulations @kreesher! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hey, lmao I just voted this piece. Why don't you make new post again?

Hey @macchiata, thanks for voting and I am glad you liked the piece:)

I will soon, thanks for the support. At the moment I am caught up with a busy schedule and on top of that my main computer that I use to render is at the repair shop... So that is why I am not posting that much.

But stay tuned when I get back my computer I will update new pieces and would love you feedback then as well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am looking forward to check your post! I enjoyed this one. I think it would be good to read a bit about the process since what you do is very interesting!

Thanks for the tip. I will try to add a bit more about the process details on the next one :) Seems a good idea!

Posted using Partiko iOS

:D yep, waiting for it!

Congratulations @kreesher! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57