DRAWING MADE BY HAND

in #art6 years ago (edited)

hello friends of steemit, I want to share with you my big dream that is the design and the art for the cars, I am a professional Venezuelan full of dreams ...
As many know what the country currently lives, it is very sad for me not to be able to start another career that has to do with the design since there is no public transport here due to the lack of cars for rubbers, battery, lack of cash, cut us light for more than 8 hours, with a salary of 2 dollars a month that only enough to buy a kilo of meat ...
An endless number of things that make each day more difficult to survive and those dreams go to the abyss ..
I do not want to sound dramatic with what little I have said but it is reality ...
In these times of crisis I can only think that it is never too late to fulfill dreams, my heart feels hope even though they are far from reality and here in my room drawing what I love so much. I hope you like it

NOVA CHEVROLET

img090.jpg

img092.jpg

img091.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58