Mugged by a Monkey!

in #art6 years ago

Another page from my travel sketchbook, here is a cheeky wee expletive from Sacred Monkey Forest Sanctuary in Ubud, Bali.

Scroll down to see me be the victim of a crime as a minion monkey steals from me to keep his boss happy. We also had our crisps stolen from us in Malaysia, we must be easy targets! 😊 I do love monkeys' go-get-it attitude though!

monkey1.jpg

monkey2.jpg

monkey bottle.jpg

Sort:  

Cool painting and funny story to go along with it. I'll definitely remember to bring some food to pay off the monkeys if I ever go there :D

Have fun on your travels @kristenbruce

WHAT A HOE XD I have this problem enough at my house, I don't need no furry has-been doing it too :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71