Sort:  

Beautiful studies! I love corals! Are you planning on picking one to color?

Thank you :D I will do one in color, just not sure what medium yet. ^^

oooh those coral studies look very lovely, kristy ! the underwater plant life is amazing ! looking forward to seeing your future arts with these elements :D

Glad you like them :D yeah it will be fun to use them, very cool shapes.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you ^^

I love the detailing work of the corals @kristyglas (sorry, not sure if I said that correctly, is there such thing as detailing work? I love the details of your work with the corals :) ! Can't wait to see them in color. I like corals in general (view from far, that is), I like the way how some species sway with the current, so graceful and beautiful, providing shelter for the ocean world.

Thank you! I understood the compliment :3
Yeah corals are incredible :D and I'm thinking of doing a few watercolor ones.

They are very beautiful the corals you drew, you could even implement them with other objects and create a work of art even better! I loved how the designs were drawn :)

Thank you ^^ Yeah the corals in general look very unique so it will be fun trying to implement them in designs.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Uff esto esta increible.!

Thank you :D

they look so amazing, my favorite is the center one.
i can see you have a kind of appreciation for sea life xd

Hello @kristyglas, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64