Sort:  

This is amazing... Keep it Up

Thank you! ^^

absolutely wonderful work! Thank you for the inspiration! :) One of my first ever sketches was a dragons head! WIll have to try some more now :)
27394285_10159980213145192_1688581485_n.jpg

Awesome ^^ looking forward to it :D
Also this is amazing details for first ever sketch!

Have you read the Earthsea books by Ursula Le Guin? The dragons described in it evoke awesome images of ancient force... Would enjoy seeing your interpretations as inspired by that!

I have not, but I just searched and I definnitely should read the series. Thanks for recommendation.

I just love your dragons so much! I really enjoy your posts - I love your break lines, how detailed you are with your process and explaining your process. All of these guys have such a personality! I love the four that were your favorite and I especially like the ones that have similarities to seahorses!

Thank you :D I hope to see more of your work soon :) It's been some time!
If you like seahorse than 16 fits :D
Morequie- A deepsea dragon, that has softly glowing fins and lives in groups. It loves to visit the shores in the moonlight, illuminating them in a soft teal color.

Squee Yes I love it and your description of Morequie! Sounds beautiful :D

Yes, I have been sharing work, but I have ran out of some of my older paintings and photos to share, so I have been working on creating new paintings for content. Its just taking me longer as sometimes my daily schedule doesn't allow for a sitting. I am working on Wonder Woman now - she is almost done! I am trying to finish her tonight so I can do my post about her tomorrow. I recently painted Hermione from Harry Potter - she can't be voted on any more but you could go check her out if you want :) Painting; https://steemit.com/art/@j-vo/digital-painting-hermione and Timelapse: https://steemit.com/art/@j-vo/time-lapse-digital-painting-of-hermione-granger-from-harry-potter <3

The Hermione painting is incredible! I still really love HP, and reread it occasionally.
Yeah, understand what you mean about speed and time :) Luckily for me, I still have more old art in reserve.
Looking forward to the Wonderwoman! :D

Thank you :) I used to be blazing fast - I feel confident it will pick up again. Oh, yes, I still have lots of things I could share, but its a ton of graphic design, web design, and other things that I worry wouldn't capture as much interest.. Perhaps I need to go back through and re-consider..

extraordinary post is very appropriate to be trending, hopefully I also one day later my post can be trending like you.

extraordinary post is very appropriate to be trending, hopefully I also one day later my post can be trending like you.

Thank you :)
If you're an artist, I made a post 10 days ago for tips on how to improve your posts and get noticed ^^

Very nice picture, I really like the dragon .. although dragon looks very cruel because it issued a fire from his mouth .. but for me it is amazing.

Haha thank you. Very few are cruel, most are wise and some very cute :)

My God I LOVE dragons! You did some amazing job there! My favorite one I think is number 41 :)

Thank you :D
Her name is Lavella- she is small like a cat and very energetic. Loves butterflies (not food) and tea ^-^

I love cats too :D Not butterflies though :P But tea yes!!! :D And LAVELLA my God I love the naaaame <3 <3 <3

Thank you, so glad! :3
♡♡♡

Congratulations @kristyglas, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2810 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $14194.40. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thank you :)
Will check

massive upvote and resteem for dragons YAAAY

Thank you! :D
If you have a favorite let me know so I can give it a name ^^ <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85