You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to my vivid world, where the fluid fields come to life!

in #art7 years ago

Great post! Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. Have one upvote on the house and I hope you will some day do the same!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81