Two suns

in #art6 years ago (edited)

the new and the old
Sunflower is a symbol of Sun, a life it gives, good fortune, wealth , lofty ideals, but also there’s an
Idea of profound reverence and worship.
For me flowers in vase symbolize changes.
that everything has it’s time for life whether it’s a flower, star, a man… time itself if you will… but also flowers never bloom as bright as when they’ve been plucked.
twosuns-21.jpg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @labeilleneigeux to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Yellow and blue just match perfectly

Wow, your style of painting and your brushstrokes remind me a lot of van gogh style is what I like most about your style. I'm follow your art, I'm a artist from Venezuela I hope we can meet more. I have a artistic channel in discord you're welcome to join us. https://discord.gg/mym3yGE

Wow so talented. Just beautiful...I have nothing intelligent to say but wow :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55