Decorating pumpkins

in #art5 years ago

Halloween is my favorite time of the year. But making decorations and cutting out foam pumpkins is something I do all year round. I hope you enjoy the ones I've made in the past. And as I get more done, I'll add them to my blog here.
IMG_3143.jpg
These pumpkins are new ones I've carved this past fallIMG_3145.jpg
And these are new too. The pumpkins on the far right are for my and my husbands work
IMG_3163.jpg
Here are all of them lit up in one spot

Below are how the pumpkins looked when we put them out for Halloween

IMG_3269.jpg
The bottom steps: Sally, Oogie Boogie, Jack, Cthulhu, Chewbacca
IMG_3270.jpg
The left side of the steps: Bowser, Boo, A Raven, An Owl, Sam, Beetlejuice
IMG_3271.jpg
The right side of the steps: Jack, Lock Shock & Barrel, Zero, Sally, Oogie Boogie, Jack's Face
IMG_3272.jpg
The top steps: Pennywise, The Crypt Keeper, Jack, Lock Shock & Barrel

Sort:  

@lacey.byington, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Congratulations @lacey.byington! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you very much.

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87