Artisit LadaJH's curious #1. How to get out for Fear.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Artisit LadaJH's curious #1. How to get out for Fear.

Hi. I am Artist Lada.JH. Today I want to write about Fear.

When I start to painting my Art work, I had been living with fear.

As an Artist,the fear's first thought was Familiarity. Living with fear made me timid person who can't do anything of oneself.

I was busy because I spend lot of times to hide my feeling. At that time, I didn't want to meeting in person of every moment.

This wrong couses have made me alone. But I feel more comfortable.
So, that was the way of my evading life.

One day, I just thought. Is this good life?

Really?

I wasn't happy in that time. And I want to escape from that life.

How can I escape from here? I thought.
Suddenly, I realized.

"Ok, Drop down my hiding habits and do positive think and be a shining person."

First of all, I have to put off my feeling from my own, so I start to painting these emotion.

The following picture is one of my feeling series.
fear.PNG
"I want to look away from everthing_Black pawn_LadaJH_
53.0 x 45.0(cm)_Oil on canvas_2017"
©copyright 이지혜, Lada.JH - All rights reseved.
All pictures cannot be copied without permission.

I had decided to be person who has a good personality. I was changed, being better for everythig than before.

So, If you were hide the space of dark side, make yourself be a good man.
And do not fear to fear.

By Artist. Lada.JH
http://ladajh.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73