Artisit LadaJH's curious #2.Find out a desire wanna be recognized to someone in my mind

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Rately, I had a good news of my career.
I got a opportunity that will have hold an my 2th solo exhibition next year 2018.
Yes, I am be chosen to be 2018 new artist in one of korea's gallery.
I was very glad and happy. So I called to my person who I fave.
I wanted them to celerbrate for me. But few person were glad to me.
It was odd. And I felt bad.
When they were happy, I always have congratulate them sincerely.
But They didn't congratulat for me as I had.
결정.PNG Look at the sky, before you decide something_King/LadaJH/ Oil on canvas 97.0 x 130.3 (cm)/ 2015
©copyright 이지혜, Lada.JH - All rights reseved.
All pictures cannot be copied without permission.

Poor me.
Am I too childish? I just want to share my happiness with people.
So I stop to tell a this kind of news for people. I decided to cover my confusion.

Althought I didn't get a lots of celerbration but I will celerbrate someone with happiness.
Because I am goooooood person.

By Artist. Lada.JH
http://ladajh.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64