After the slump..

in #art6 years ago

Good evening everyone!

So for the past week or so I've been in a serious drawing slump. I had no ideas on what to draw and when I tried to draw, it was absolutely terrible.

But I gave it another shot the other night and this is what I came up with.

IMG_6562.JPG

I'm so happy with it! Which doesn't happen very often. This is honestly one of my best drawings to date! Just a random original character badass looking girl with her revolver. I fuckin love it!

IMG_6558.JPG
Here is the line work I started out with. I'm so happy with it. Lol.

What do you think?!

I'm all pumped to draw now so stay tuned for what I come up with next!

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Love your colors. Have you done any tutorials or have any you’ve learned from that you’d point to?

I need to start doing tutorials! I always mean to record my steps to create tutorials but then I forget. XD I promise with my next drawing I will include a step by step process!

I wonderful if this represents your mood. Chilling and killing the game of drawing :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22