Ashe: Overwatch

in #art6 years ago

Good evening everyone! I have an art sale on campus on Wednesday so I'm working hard on getting a few last minute drawings done so I can sell prints. One of them being Ashe from Overwatch.

Since Overwatch is such a popular game right now and they keep adding characters, I decided to jump on the bandwagon and draw Ashe. The latest badass female. I love her design. I've never played Overwatch, since I'm not a video game player, but from what I hear it's good. I dunno. Is it? XD

ashe__overwatch_by_chelseafavre-dcruf42.jpg

Portraits are the easiest and quickest drawings for me to do and since I'm crunched on time, it's what I'm going to.

ashe__wip_by_chelseafavre-dcrsbgu.jpg

And here is the line work!

Next I think I'm going to try to get an Ahri from League of Legends portrait done. Wish me luck.

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Nicely drawn, @ladymaharet :) The inking is so clean and the colours are done well... I don't play Overwatch, but I think I recognize this character easily through your art :) Well done <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68