Commission: Demetria

in #art6 years ago

I know I'm behind on Inktober but I had some commissions I had to get out of the way. I'll catch up! I promise!

A good friend of mine commissioned me to draw his original character necromancer lady. Who is batshit crazy I might add. I don't know if you got that from the picture or not. XD But yeah, she's insane. This piece was a lot of fun for me to draw and was super stoked when he asked me to draw it up for him. So.. meet Demetria!

commission__demetria_by_chelseafavre-dcpv991.jpg

Here is the lineart as well if anyone wanted to check that out. :)

commission_wip__demetria_by_chelseafavre-dcpqhmh.jpg

I am currently open for commissions and I'll be back with more Inktober drawings tomorrow. I also have a giveaway going on for an inktober drawing on my facebook art page at www.facebook.com/etherealartistry if anyone was interested in entering! Giveaway ends on Sunday so you still have some time!

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

@ladymaharet, go and place your daily vote for Steem on netcoins! http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Great job! She does look somewhat unhinged.

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks great honey. Once again, you knocked it out of the park. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

She seems like she's a handful :D Nice drawing, with clean lineart and good colours <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66