Commission: Yin Yang

in #art6 years ago

I am back with yet another finished commission! Yay!

This was a fun little concept I've never been asked to draw before. Someone wanted a piece of art to hang on their wall and wanted a Yin Yang design with the sun and the moon incorporated into it. So this is what I came up with!

commission__yinyang_by_chelseafavre-dcri7la.jpg

I like how it turned out. And the customer is happy! Which is always the most important thing. :) What do you think?

I am currently open for commissions for the holiday season! So if you wanted something drawn up I'd be happy to do that for you!

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68