Inktober Day 10: Flowing

in #art6 years ago

I'm catching up! Slowly but surely! I'm going to try to get another one done tonight so I can get some more traction on these things.

But here is Day 10! The prompt being Flowing so I drew a beautiful mermaid on a rock under a waterfall. Just cause. Kind of reminds me of the Mermaid's Lagoon in Peter Pan. What do you think?

inktober_day_10__flowing_by_chelseafavre-dcpm4ka.jpg

Drawn with Micron pens and copic markers on bristol board! Enjoy!

I am currently selling my Inktober drawings for $25USD plus shipping each or if you wanted you could check out the Inktober giveaway I'm having over on my art page on facebook! www.facebook.com/etherealartistry You could win yourself the inktober drawing of your choice! :D

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hello friend, beautiful mermaid I congratulate you.

Really nice mermaid, @ladymaharet ! I love her beautiful smile :) She's so lovely !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68