Inktober Day 12: Whale

in #art6 years ago

I'm back with another Inktober drawing! Yay! This one is inspired by Disney's Fantasia 2000.

The prompt for day 12 is Whale so I drew the family of humpback whales flying through the sky complete with some northern lights.

inktober_day_12__whale_by_chelseafavre-dcpwddq.jpg

Drawn with micron pens, sharpie markers and copic markers! What do you think? I'm going to try to slam out Day 13 tonight too. I'm trying to catch up. Lol.

Remember I'm selling my Inktober drawings for $25USD each plus shipping and I also have a giveaway going on my facebook art page www.facebook.com/etherealartistry if anyone wanted a chance to win one of my Inktober drawings! The giveaway is going on until 11:59 pm CST tomorrow night! :D

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

Whales swimming in great clouds, free in the sky, is always magical :) Nice drawing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68