Inktober Day 13: Guarded

in #art6 years ago

Good evening everyone! I have another inktober drawing to share with you!

Here is Day 13! The prompt being Guarded. So I drew the mighty Cerberus, Guardian of the Underworld, as a floppy puppy. Just because I can! XD

IMG_20181022_203309_266.jpg

Drawn with micron pens and copic markers! What do you think? :)

I have extended my inktober giveaway over on my art facebook page if any of you are interested in entering! The link is www.facebook.com/etherealartistry My inktober drawings are also for sale for $25USD each!

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

oh wow, what a cute cerberus ! i am in love ! * ___ * what a wonderful take for the word "guarded" !!! very nice !


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

What a cute three head puppy! :) It must be the perfect guardian!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71