Inktober Day 15: Weak

in #art6 years ago

Good evening everyone! It's been a rainy and cold Thursday here in Montgomery, Alabama but I'm back with another day of Inktober!

The prompt for day 15 was weak. This one was a tough one to figure out but I ultimately came up with the idea that our own inner demons are our biggest weakness, they make us weak and feel like we aren't good enough. I know that's especially true for myself. So this is what I drew!

inktober_day_15__weak_by_chelseafavre-dcq9aku.jpg

I want to fix the background up on this, make it look a little better and a little cleaner. But I like how it turned out! What do you think? Drawn with copic markers and micron pens and sharpies. :D

Just a reminder that all my inktober drawings are for sale for $25USD each! So if you're interested let me know! :)

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

Yep, I think we are all fighting our weaknesses every day ! Such a great take for the prompt, @ladymaharet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66