Inktober Day 16: Angular

in #art6 years ago

I'm back with another Inktober drawing! The prompt for day 16 is Angular!

So I drew Maleficent from Sleeping Beauty because.... Maleficent has cheekbones for days.

inktober_day_16__angular_by_chelseafavre-dcqa13f.jpg

Drawn with copic markers, sharpie marker and micron pens! :D What do you think?!

I'm having a giveaway over on my facebook art page for a chance to win one of my Inktober drawings of your choice! if you're interested in entering please head over there to www.facebook.com/etherealartistry and check out the post pinned to the top of the page! Thank you! Giveaway ends on Sunday!

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Beautiful drawing, you have an amazing talent!

Ah yes, Maleficent with her angular proportions :) Wonderful ! I have always loved her strange cheekbones <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73