Inktober Day 18: Bottle

in #art6 years ago

Hoorah! I finished day 18, 19 and 20 today. I'm gonna strive to get day 21 done as well before the end of the day as well as some commission sketches. Busy busy!

Day 18's prompt is Bottle! And I immediately thought of like a fairy trapped in a bottle because we all know most people who catch a fairy would probably put it in some sort of container. I mean we all did that with bugs and frogs didn't we? Lol

inktober_day_18__bottle_by_chelseafavre-dcqm04q.jpg

Drawn with copic markers, sharpies and micron pens! What do you think? It was fun doing the details on the bottle.

Remember that my inktober drawings are for sale for $25USD each! So if you're interested in one, let me know!

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

Awww, lil fairy is trapped inside the bottle ; __ ; I hope someone will rescue her soon ; __ ;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66