Inktober Day 4: Spell

in #art6 years ago

Yes I know I skipped a day and I did do a drawing for Day 3 but it was too terrible to post so I'm pretending it didn't happen.

So yesterdays prompt was Spell. I'm falling behind again because today was my birthday so I've been out and about with my boyfriend, Andrei all day and didn't have a chance to sit down and draw. So tomorrow it looks like I'm doing two drawings again. Lol. One of these days I'll be on track. I might be a little behind until Monday because I also have a mid-term project to work on this weekend. Oh busy busy.

43097420_1408887382581482_6075413720467505152_n.jpg

But here it is! Drawn with micron pens and copic markers! :D All my inktober drawings will be on sale for $25USD each plus shipping (like $5). If you're interested let me know!

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

What a cute dreamy little witch ^.^

Beautiful witch <3 how about making a mock up of the drawing or scan it to some print site like society 6 ? :D

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Really lovely piece, @ladymaharet :) Love her expression~ She's concentrating but she's relaxed, too <3 Nice marker shading also !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99