Inktober Day 9: Precious

in #art6 years ago

Ah ha! I completed another day of Inktober! I'm hoping to get the pencil work done for Day 10 tonight sometime.

Day 9's prompt was Precious so I drew a precious little fox spirit falling through the night sky. I figured with a prompt like that, I had to draw something cute. So.. here we are! :D

inktober_day_9__precious_by_chelseafavre-dcpg1sx.jpg

Drawn with micron pens and copic markers! Enjoy!

Just a reminder that all my Inktober drawings will be for sale for $25USD each plus shipping. If there's anything you're interested in, let me know!

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

So cute ! It is definitely a precious little fox ! I love the way you drew the eyes and little paws :) :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73