Acrylic painting love. An art show. The Dance?

in #art6 years ago

Hello everyone! Here are some pieces I have done the past few months. I am thinking about my tentative art show in September. Fingers crossed! I also am thinking about a name for the show. I hope you enjoy the paintings!

Painted this one the other day..and I realllly love this one and am going to call it "Prayers" <3

IMG_0285.jpg

This I painted for my living room and looks pretty good in my new home. IMG_0255.jpg

Another painting hanging in my living room that will be in the showing.
IMG_0258.jpg

Love to you all! Have a blessed day! @ladyvinci

Sort:  

Hi @ladyvinci, great paintings. Since you are clearly very creative I nominated you take part in the 7 day Black and White Photo Challenge in my last post. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75