An Art Exchange with my Neighbor! :)

in #art6 years ago

So, my neighbor Justin is a Painter and he and I are doing a collaboration piece. He did the background, then I painted, and then I gave it back to him to paint some more, then he will give it back to me. Until we have a great piece! This is what we have so far! I am hoping to do some more pieces like this in the future, and I may have an art show this year, as I haven't for a little while, you can expect to see some collab pieces. :)

IMG_0274.jpg

So, there's the Good things for the day. Good talk with my Mom, and trying to inhale the good shit and exhale the bullshit. Per Se. Hard for me at times...AHHH. Hope everyone has had a great day! As Always, thanks for looking!

Love to you all! @ladyvinci

Sort:  

That is so cool that you and your neighbor are artists, let alone collab like this! Looks good so far!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50