I'M BACK!!! Recovered Password! It's on..the Art-A-Thon! <3

in #art6 years ago

Sigh of relief that I finally recovered my Steemit Password! I have missed posting art and music. I have some shows coming up Art wise! First up is a Gallery show at Studio Exhale a really awesome Yoga Studio that has all sorts of programs for Wellness within our community! I am very excited to be back there with some new works!

Exhale Flier.jpg

I will be posting art and music as always and any other topics I find interesting! I have been busy writing too!

I see I have new followers too, so thanks for that, and hopefully you will be seeing some good content from me here!

FreshPaint-42-2018.05.01-03.26.20.png

Here is a recent piece of mine that inspired some pretty fancy driving in my Hometown! Love to you all! <3 I cant wait to share more with you! If you are new to my page in the recent follows, please comment and I would love to give you a follow back! Have a great evening! :D I'M BACK!!!

@ladyvinci

Sort:  

Glad to hear you recovered your password. Those are always scary times.

It was total fear. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60