Long time No-Steem! I'm back! Some art for you :)

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hi! Are you still out there? I have been on a crazy wild ride this past summer and Fall, not all of it pleasant either!

I am finally settled in my own place and have made progress in my personal life, healing, and have started to do some art again. I will thank those of you that have followed and upvoted in the past and continue on. I dont know how well this site is doing thse days, so feel free to fill me in on the goings ons. :)

Electric Flowers Digitally Painted and Filtered through Painnt. I like the bright colors and lightness of this one. Hope you enjoy. Inspired by a nature walk.

Painnt_Creation_2018-11-10_044021.jpg

Halo Digitally painted then filtered fro effect. This one reminds me of stain glass.

Painnt_Creation_2018-11-11_103517.jpg

Rhetoric Digitally Paintedthen filtered as the others. Leave any feed back on what you see, think, feel when viewing my art. Any or most commentary appreciated. <3

Painnt_Creation_2018-11-12_105512.jpg

Have a great Day! Thanks for looking! Love to you all!

@LadyVinci

Sort:  

I'm just getting back here, too. I can't believe how quickly this year has flown by.

When the day comes that I get to design my own home, I could see the use of all three of these aintings in it as stained glass. The first one reminds me of something that would look attractive in a bathroom.

The second one would look wonderful placed where it would reflect the sunat midday if placed somewhere on an upper center wall in a spacious room.

The last one could be lighted from the inside and used as part of the decoration of a cozy place to kick back to enjoy tea and coffee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66