Wings that Hurt. Abstract Painting Digitally Painted.

in #art6 years ago

FreshPaint-9-2018.03.04-03.24.43.png

Hello Lovelies! This a painting I did awhile back..the subject matter is rather Grotesque. But for anyone who has been persecuted or harmed physically may be able to relate. You just never know why people do what they do..but none the less, it is a representation of me..being torn limb to limb. And was actually inspired by Space Witches. For real. I cant really explain more than that..I guess you would have to walk in my shoes to understand..or drink from my cup per se. I hope you enjoy the painting, this was done on Windows Fresh Paint App about 2 months ago.

I would love to sit around and paint, but the job I had, decided to let me go, so bills call and I have to figure a way to pay them. :) Glad to be back on Steemit! Will post some more paintings that have been done in the past few months with some slight explanations. Have a great day!

@ladyvinci

Sort:  

Without first reading what you said about the painting, I looked at it, and what I saw was an abstract flower garden with a daisy as its focal point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71