Photoblog about graffiti and streetart in Berlin #30 - Abstract (EN/DE) 📸

in #art6 years ago
Auf dem Weg durch Berlin-Reinickendorf haben wir diese abstrakten Kunstwerke aufgenommen.
Ich glaube entziffern zu können das unten auf einem Foto steht "40 Jahre Ernst Freyer".

Möglicherweise ist dies auch der Name der dort ansässige Firma?
On our way through "Berlin-Reinickendorf" we captured these abstract works of art.
I think I can read on the photo below "40 years of Ernst Freyer".

Maybe this is also the name of a local company?


Click on the image to enlarge


Click on the image to enlarge

Durch Steemit kam ich auf die Idee mein Hobby, das Fotografieren zu intensivieren.
Hierdurch ist dieser Fotoblog über Berlin entstanden.
Through Steemit I got the idea to intensifying my hobby "photography".
So this photoblog about Berlin was created.

Diese Fotos sind in einer meiner letzten Touren entstanden. Weitere Infos über diese Tour und Standort findest du im folgenden Blogeintrag:
These photos was captured in one of my last tours. More information about the tour and location can you find in the follow blog entry:
https://steemit.com/graffiti/@laraventure/streetart-phototour-2-around-berlin-reinickendorf-en-de
Ich werde nach und nach die Stadt erkunden und Kunstwerke für euch aufnehmen.
Wenn euch die Fotos gefallen schaut auch die vorherigen Bilder dieser Serie an.
I will gradually explore the city and record works of art for you.
If you like the photos, check out my previous pictures of this serie.

Sort:  

@laraventure You have received a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

I don't have a lot of voting power, but I did want to thank you just the same. Please consider it a thumbs up and perhaps next time we meet, I'll have more SP to share with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58