Partiko Mascot Desing Contest

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
I present my entry to the Partiko Pet Design Contest organized by @htliao.


For the pet process I started with a sketch in Paint Tool Sai.


Then I applied solid color to the sketch


Then I started using Photoshop to add eyes and mouth, as well as to give shadows and add more details.

At this point, it must be taken into account that I use Photoshop recently, I am not an expert and when I reached this stage of the sketch, the program sent me an error and I could not save it. So I had to start the design again, so in the end there were some color changes, they are not exactly the same, but thanks to this I had time to think about new things for the design.
As an experience, I say: Always save throughout the design process hahaha.

And that was the final result of the mascot I designed for Partiko. I hope you like it.
I have other ideas, but I hope to have time to make them come true.
I will leave the name of this pet to your imagination, just enjoy this tender whale.

@Laykenia

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow is a very good construction process. I like this partiko logo. Very good luck in the contest and continue practicing with sai and photoshop, they are excellent tools to develop creativity.

Wow so cute! Good job!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh thanks. It is an honor that you liked it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87