Sort:  

Pretty cool! I know some people from high school that pursued concept art and design as a career and I never doubt to think it has to be one of the most creative forms of art out there :)

o ya... i've been practicing a looong time... but it's awesome... is started around 2011 to get really serious with concepts and studies like this and i'm not even showing stuff up to 2016 because they are pretty crap :)))

I know this is probably a mute question, but do you know the conceptart.org forums? When I was younger that website and community helped me A LOT. That being said, Steemit has been very helpful too so far :)

yup... the more popular one is artstation now :) https://www.artstation.com/llazyad

gonna have a look!
Learn something new every day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48