You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to do with life? Midnight ranting and babbling.. now with painting

in #art6 years ago (edited)

What view?

That painting speaks to me. It is like the variation of The Thinker. I am still at a loss as to where my life is heading or what to do with my life. I still think about it every day which brings me to steemit and how it is related. I thought this platform is something that would help me some goals be realized but after a few weeks here and a whole of posts, I think all I can gain from here is fun. That's better than nothing, right? If I don't use bots, then my posts would not even reach 2 SBD. I use bots to at least pacify me that what I share is worth something. It's like a double effort. I write the words and do posts sometimes done in a day and then I pay for it. Foolish me.

Would it be cooler though if you are friends with the actor? :D I checked the link but I think I haven't seen any of his films yet. Why should I when all I see is amazing view? What view? lol!

Sort:  

Hahaha. So that's why. 😂😂😂

And yeah that's amazing he knows a now famous actor. I guess now I know the feeling of my college classmates when they saw me on a FB commercial vid. 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75