You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Scared To Be Lonely?

in #art6 years ago

For me? I am quite happy being alone right now but that does not calm the storm of bombardment from friends and media about what I 'should' be doing. If you feel more comfort in being alone so be it (although in youth you should still enjoy many good times with your friends).

As for relationship advice?

I had a mate who liked old buildings and history, in the U.K. and he was having trouble meeting people. I mentioned he should go on a local dig, one done for free by students. He met someone and now has 2 beautiful daughters and is happily married.

Don't stress, do the stuff you love and someone interesting will be doing the same.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing your advice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84