Sort:  

haha, well in they have some features alike xd

You're a really cool artist! I'm hoping I can do art like your level. I now have a pen tablet but I'm still trying to figure out the basics. I'm part caveman when it comes to this but not afraid to learn tho 😂

if you want i can help you ^^
well, maybe giving you some of the books and videos i used to improve a lot :D

It would really mean a lot to me! :D

Between the books i have read, there are :D
Michael Hampton- Figure Drawing: Design and Invention
Framed Ink - Marcos Mateu
Digital Painting Techniques: Practical Techniques of Digital Art Masters
Color and Light: A Guide for realistic painters - James Gurney

And about the videos, there is a channel that explain very well:
Proko: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClM2LuQ1q5WEc23462tQzBg
he explain very good about how the anatomy works xd

Woaaah thank you so much!! Much appreciated! <3 will definitely check them out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83