Artwork: Tier 1 Operator

in #art6 years ago

Here's my first artwork post on Steemit!

leon-woon-ir-vin-scar-h-operator.jpg
Tier 1 Operator with a SCAR H rifle

Part of the reason I created this artwork was because I also do cosplay on the side, with an emphasis on military cosplays so this was somewhat of a rough idea of what I would look like once I had all the items needed on this picture to pull it off.

Suffice to say I actually do! Just that I have no pictures of the actual cosplay at the moment since it was put on hold.

What do you guys think about it?
Let me know in the comment section below! An upvote would be much appreciated.

Sort:  

Wow I love 😍 it
Can you make me one?

Haha hey man, thanks!
Sure, as long as you're willing to pay, as I'm doing this for a living :D

As a former operator this is top tier...keep on keepin' on.

That means a lot, thanks man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68