Commission Work In Progress

in #art5 years ago


Once in a while I get commissions. This is one is for a couple in the USA. They very much liked my Trees series. But since I had sold all of the works from this series I started work on one just for them. I had to make some modifications to this one, and so there are still many things to take care of before it is finished.


Leave a comment below, upvote and resteem if you like it.
More of my artwork can be found on my website. LeoPlaw.com
And if it takes your fancy, subscribe to my newsletter.


Sort:  

Looking wonderful, Leo ! Can you put like, step by step, for the unveiling of this one later? I love the colours so much ! Specially the colours of the sky around the moon ! So gorgeous !

Thank you @veryspider! I haven't been making a time lapse of this one. But I could post the final image.

This is something different from you. I expect always from you some photos of peope body, parts of body or people. This is different and I really like it. :)

Usually I PAINT people or parts at the moment. But I have done many different things in the past. Check out my website and see for yourself. But you'll have to look back in time a bit.
http://LeoPlaw.com

I love trees reaching for the moon or sun :D So I'm going to assume they're going to love it too XD It actually looks pretty good already, will we get to see it when it's done? :)

I could post it when it is complete.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86